Foto friday! 05/16/2014

Hey everyone!

So I finally ventured into the nail stamping arena in the world of nail art. I picked up the salon express nail stamping kit last weekend when we went out of town and I sighted a sally’s beauty supply. I have heard about how Sally’s beauty supply has all sorts brands you don’t normally see in other stores. Anyway, since I’ve been wanting to try nail stamping and was considering ordering from amazon I picked the salon express kit and tried it out this week 🙂

First time nail stamping!

First time nail stamping!

I wasn’t expecting it to work out at all so I was pretty happy with the results 🙂 As you can see its far from perfect (plus I have super tiny nails) but I was relieved to see that the kit worked to some extent 😀

Have a great weekend everyone!

Until next time, ciao!!

Leave a Reply

