foto friday! 06/27/2014

Hello folks!

So last weekend I was at the beach which is 40 minutes away from where I stay ..and on a leisurely stroll along the beach me and Le Husband found white roses floating around the coastline and a few of them had washed ashore. It  was romantic…it was close to sunset, we were on the beach, I was with the love of my life and I had roses strewn around 😀

IMG_20140621_185000964

Here is hoping all you guys find some small pleasant surprises like this during your weekend getaways/summer vacations!

Have a fabulous weekend!! ..until next time ciao!

Leave a Reply

