foto friday! 08/01/2014

Hello!

Summer and spring is gardening time ! However, I don’t have the patience nor skills required to grow beautiful flowers in my yard. Last year I did get some confidence in gardening since I managed to grow stargazer lillies ๐Ÿ™‚ This year I planted a packet of mixed seeds and the first flower bloomed a few days back! Unfortunately, I don’t have the seed packet with me anymore and being generally clueless about plant names, I have no idea what this lovely yellow flower is ๐Ÿ˜›

IMG_1541

So does anyone know what flower this is ?

Have a great weekend everyone!

Until next time…ciao!

Leave a Reply

