September Pinchme unboxing !

Hey folks!

Hope your having a great week! I signed up for Pinchme when I first heard about it some 3 to 4 months ago and last month I finally managed to snag my first box ! For those of you who are not aware of Pinchme ..let me explain ๐Ÿ™‚ Pinchme is kind of like Influenster but less bothersome in my opinion. It is a free sample program where you fill in some questionnaires when you join and depending on your answers a few sample products are available for you to chose ย to be shipped to your address for free once a month. The samples are available on a particular Tuesday of the month and the exact date and time are announced by Pinchme on social media and also on their website.

Pinchme sample box

Pinchme sample box

After you get your samples, you try them out and answer a few questions on their site. They also do monthly prizes for those who actively share their product experiences on social media.This seems to be a wildly popular site and so if you don’t log into your account fast enough on the specific date and time you might not get any samples..which is what happened to me for the first 2 months! However last month I got lucky and so here I am to share with you what I received!

Samples from the September Pinchme box

Samples from the September Pinchme box

I received a total of 5 items and as you can see some of them are quite random (Mr sketch scented marker anyone?) so I am not sure how much the samples available to you depend on your questionnaire answers. Lets take a look at each of the items I got ๐Ÿ™‚

1. Mr Sketch Scented Marker

Like I said, I am not sure why they chose me to give this sample to! I don’t have kids and remember mentioning that when signing up. This is a blue marker which is cherry scented…not a fan of the scent. However, I might pass this on to my niece or friends kids who might enjoy it more than I will ๐Ÿ™‚

2. Gevalia House Blend Coffee

Although I am not a big time coffee drinker I do enjoy a cup of coffee once in a while so I was happy to get this! I have tried Gevalia coffee before and I like the taste. This one sachet can brew 4 cups of coffee..not bad eh?

3.Pure Via Stevia Sweetner

Nope, not in my cup of tea! I don’t use anything other than natural cane sugar so this is ย going to a friend to try out!

4.Eco tools Pure complexion facial sponge

This is the product I was most excited about! This is a Konjac sponge for sensitive skin and if you keep up with beauty trends, you’ll know that this is quite popular right now in the skincare world. Konjac is the root of a japanese plant that has been used by the japanese for a long time as a cleansing sponge and is now catching the attention of everyone outside of Japan as well. Look out for a full review on this in the coming weeks!!

5.American Crew Power cleanser style remover

I have seen this in target but never paid any attention to it. That might change if I like this sample ๐Ÿ™‚ since I am currently looking for a deep cleanse shampoo.

Hope you guys liked this post! Do check out pinchme , they keep adding more brands to their portfolio and each month so far, is very different from the previous one!

Until next time …ciao!!

2 thoughts on “September Pinchme unboxing !

Leave a Reply

