Looks featuring the LORAC PRO 2 Palette

Hello folks!

As promised, here are some simple looks you can do with the LORAC PRO 2 Palette 🙂  Here I have featured 3 looks, however the palette with its 16 shadows is quite versatile and there are endless combinations you can come up with!

Look 1 

Look 1

Look 1

Everyone is doing the gold and plum look this fall, but guess what silver and plum make a great combination too! Here I have applied silver all over the lid, used a bit of cool grey in my crease and Plum in the outer corner. I used the matte shade Nectar as my brow bone highlight.

Look 2

Look 2

Look 2

So this particular look uses only 3 shades with 2 of them being my favorite shades from this palette. I used the lovely rose champagne shade called Rose all over my lid and used the cobalt blue shade Navy on the outer corner. The soft shimmery shade Beige was used as a brow bone highlight.

Look 3

Look 3

Look 3

This last look here is a day time smokey look in my opinion. It is smokey enough to be called smokey and not so smokey that you can’t wear it during the day 😀 I took this snap almost 8 hours after applying the eyeshadow so its not as fresh looking as the other 2 looks. I love the shade chrome and its the perfect all over the lid shade in my opinion! Here we have Chrome all over the lid, charcoal in the crease and black in the outer corner. I used the shimmery white shade Snow as a brow bone highlight.

Hope you guys enjoyed this post! Have a great weekend!!

Until next time ciao!!

7 thoughts on “Looks featuring the LORAC PRO 2 Palette

Leave a Reply

