foto friday! First Blush :)

Hello!!

I haven’t done a foto friday post in ages! Recently when I went home and was clearing my stuff I came across the first blush I got…the one that started a crazy blush addiction 🙂 The very first blush I bought was a Clinique one in the shade enchanted bronze. I am not sure if it is still available but in case it is let me assure you that its awesome!!

First Blush crush :D

First Blush crush 😀

It does have some shimmer but it won’t make you look like a disco ball. I remember this blush giving just the right hint of peachy warmth to my skin and looking very natural.

I have not used this blush since rediscovering it since it is easily 7 to 8 years old. I am now on a mission to find a dupe..any suggestions?

Happy weekend folks!

Until next time..ciao!!

5 thoughts on “foto friday! First Blush :)

Leave a Reply

