A classic warm toned eye look!

Hello everyone!

I recently got my hands on the Zoeva Cocoa Blend Eye shadow palette and it is a warm toned shadow lover’s dream come true. I have used this palette a ton since getting it in November. Today’s look was created with the first 3 shades I gravitated towards when I first opened up the palette.

 

Warm toned eyes

Warm toned eyes

I used the foil like gold shade Pure Ganache all over the lid (its stunning especially packed on!). In the crease I used the shade Substitute for love, an orange camel brown followed by Freshly Toasted, a dark caramel brown in the outer V blended into the crease a bit as well. Finally I used the matte creamy  shade Bitter Start under the brow bone.

The shades from the Zoeva coco blend palette

The shades from the Zoeva coco blend palette

Stay tuned for a review and swatch post on this lovely palette!!

Until next time..ciao!!

4 thoughts on “A classic warm toned eye look!

Leave a Reply

