The Coast to Coast Ultra Gentle Foaming Cleanser

Hello everyone!!

Today I want to share with all of you, one of my favorite cleansers! Unfortunately, the brand Coast to Coast is no longer carried at Ulta, which is where I purchased this from. Coast to Coast is an Australian skincare brand whose products are an absolute delight for my skin 🙂 I have used their lovely clay mask (review HERE) and also their cleansing oil (review HERE). Don’t you just hate it when something you love is no longer easy to find 😦

Atleast now I know what to buy if I ever travel to Australia in the near future 😀

Coast to Coast Ultra Gentle Foaming cleanser

Coast to Coast Ultra Gentle Foaming cleanser

I have dry sensitive skin..the worst skin type you can have I guess and the hardest to please! The gentle cleanser from Coast to Coast is actually really gentle on my skin! It has a gel like texture which foams nicely when in contact with water. The cleanser leaves my skin feeling soft, clean but not stripped dry and does not leave any kind of film on the skin.. which is awesome. I have not used this to remove makeup and to be fair they don’t claim that it will act as a makeup remover.

Ingredient List

Ingredient List

The ingredient list for the cleanser is very good in my opinion! I love that they have Glycerin and Aloe Vera as the first few ingredients. These are amazing ingredients for dry skin. The ingredient decyl glucoside is great for those with sensitive skin. It is a mild foaming agent which is plant derived and gentle.

I was initially wary of using this due to the presence of so many plant oils and extracts because although they might be ‘natural’ some of them can irritate the skin. However, I am pleased to report that these do not irritate my sensitive skin 🙂

The cleanser has a very mild scent of eucalyptus and mint which is not over powering or irritating to the skin. The smell pretty much disappears once the cleanser foams up.

Overall I am in love with this cleanser and I hope to find something as good once this runs out.

Have you tried any Coast to Coast products? What do you think of the brand?

Until next time..ciao!!

Leave a Reply

